Membership Application

Online Form: Online Membership Application
Paper Application: LC CWA Membership Application.docx

Dues are $40.00 per calendar year
($42 for online registration)

We support the State CWA organization in its educational, promotional and advocacy activities for agriculture at the state level with a portion of our membership dues:

  • Attend bi-monthly statewide CWA meetings
  • Affiliate of American Agri-Women

We support our local farmers by maintaining a presence in Lake County and advocating, promoting and educating on behalf of agriculture:

  • Interaction with state legislators
  • Communication with the Lake County Board of Supervisors and with City Councils and their staff
  • Serve on local committees involving policies on agricultural issues

We give a face to Lake County agriculture and tell our story on a personal level by our participation in:

  • Legislative Day in Sacramento
  • Ag Day at the State Capitol
  • Kelseyville Pear Festival
  • Ag Day Proclamation by Lake County Board of Supervisors
  • Topic forums

As an active or supporting member, your membership supports:

  • Scholarships for students in agriculture-related studies
  • Junior Livestock awards at the Lake County Fair
  • AgVenture educational program for non-farming community leaders
  • Community education
  • Kelseyville School Garden Program
  • California Foundation for Ag In The Classroom
  • Cobb Mountain Elementary School Garden Project
  • Mt. Vista Middle School Garden Project
  • Teacher mini grants for agricultural focused projects

As a member you receive:

  • Quarterly Newsletter
  • Invitations to LCCWA social and social/educational events
  • Networking and friendship opportunities
2021 Officers
President:  Lianne Campodonica
Vice President:  Blair Brookes Smith
Recording Secretary: Annette Hopkins
Corresponding Secretary: Toni Scully
Treasurer:  Karen Jones
Area Representatives:
      Kelseyville:  Amie Vanderwall
      Lakeport:  Jill Jensen
      Upper Lake:  Colleen Rentsch
      South County:  Lindee Jones
    All above listed are elected Board Members.
Executive Committee Members:
 Past President: Sausha Racine
 Newsletter Editors:  Brenna Sullivan and Blair Brookes Smith
 Farm Bureau Liaison:  Diane Henderson & Brenna Sullivan
 Facebook coordinator:  Lisa Wilson
 Scholarship Chair:  Sausha Racine
 Ag Venture Coordinator:  Brenna Sullivan
 Pear Festival Chair:  Andrea Adams
 Website:  Sharron Zoller
 State CWA liaison:  Sharron Zoller, CWA State President
   All elected officers and appointed members are voting
           members of the Board.